Type something to search...
Refreshing Treats and Icy Delights

Refreshing Treats and Icy Delights

Cold Crisp Mountain, Mein mein ice, Dessert

Address: 120-105 Dadou Road

A very small shop with only four or five tables. I came twice on weekends, which happened to be hot weather, so I was lucky enough to have seats when I went in.

Those who have tried soymilk, matcha tea and coconut are all very good. They really meet the basic requirements of Mein mein ice. The taste and shape are very good, even if they only eat ice

Their other taro and other snacks at home are also very chewy, and once I came and ate them directly as rice.

It’s really great to take such a bite on such a hot summer day

MOLA·MOLA

Address: Ground floor commercial shop, Building 1, Huanglong Yayuan, Racecourse Road

There is a small shop next to Ruson Deer Pine, mainly selling desserts and coffee. During the summer, I passed by and saw Gelato ice cream, so I bought one to try

I was originally curious to try mint chocolate, but I didn’t expect it to be so strange when combined. It doesn’t have any cool mint flavor, so I don’t really like it.

Other desserts are useless, the taste is not bad but not as delicious, and the price is relatively expensive

Related Posts

Hangzhou's New Tea and Cafe Spots

Hangzhou's New Tea and Cafe Spots

Yulian Tea House Address: B207, Hangzhou Center podium, 150 Exhibition East Road, Tianshui Street The recently opened Hangzhou Center complex in the city center has finally revealed its true id

Read More
Hangzhou Cuisine Adventure: A Taste of Nostalgia

Hangzhou Cuisine Adventure: A Taste of Nostalgia

Fat Sister Flavored Snacks Address: 2nd Floor, West Lake International Trade Center, Qingchun Road The reappearance of Hangzhou's legendary old store, the legend of Hangzhou's late night snack

Read More
Exploring Hangzhou's Thai Delights and American Fare

Exploring Hangzhou's Thai Delights and American Fare

THAI1949 Thai Cuisine Address: 150 Exhibition East Road, L519 Hangzhou Center My elder sister risked her life to sell me a shop, saying that their winter Yin Gong soup is amazing and has never t

Read More